Directorio de Correos

 

Curso

Profesor

Correo

Kº Primary London Katherine Mendez Araya katherine.mendez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Kº Primary York Macarena Bustamante  Rivas macarena.bustamante@colegioaconcagua.cl
Kº Primary Oxford Maria Isabel Rojas Roman maria.rojas@colegioaconcagua.cl
Kº Primary Manchester Alejandra Romo Morales alejandra.romo@colegioaconcagua.cl
K° Primary Lancaster Macarena Bustamante  Rivas macarena.bustamante@colegioaconcagua.cl
1° Basico Manchester Karen Vidal Olmos karen.vidal@colegioaconcagua.cl
1° Basico Lancaster Jeniffer Andrea Olivos Bolbaran jolivos@colegioaconcagua.cl
1° Basico Bristol Ivett Poblete Baeza ivett.poblete@colegioaconcagua.cl
1° Basico York Tamara Mahan  Varas tamara.mahan@colegioaconcagua.cl
1ª Basico London Carolina Velasquez Labraña katherine.velasquez@colegioaconcagua.cl
2° Basico Bristol Pamela Toledo Valladares pamela.toledo@colegioaconcagua.cl
2° Basico York Karina Ibaceta Gamonal karina.ibaceta@colegioaconcagua.cl
2° Basico London Gabriela Calderon Gonzalez gabriela.calderon@colegioaconcagua.cl
2° Basico Oxford Floriangela Franchi De Alvarez floriangela.franchi@colegioaconcagua.cl
2ª Basico Manchester Claudia Lagomarsino Molina claudia.lagomarsino@colegioaconcagua.cl
3° Basico Lancaster Emperatriz Fierro  Duran emperatriz.fierro@colegioaconcagua.cl
3° Basico Oxford Daniela Meneses Hernandez daniela.menses@colegioaconcagua.cl
3° Basico York Judith Menay Aranda judith.menay@colegioaconcagua.cl
3° Basico Manchester Nycol Toro Contreras nycol.toro@colegioaconcagua.cl
3ª Basico Bristol Daniela Paz Galvez Muñiz daniela.galvez@colegioaconcagua.cl
4º Basico Oxford Francisca Herrera Azolas francisca.herrera@colegioaconcagua.cl
4º Basico London Maria Constanza Palacios Orellana constanza.palacios@colegioaconcagua.cl
4º Basico Bristol Barbara Perez Huenupi barbara.perez@colegioaconcagua.cl
4º Basico Lancaster Paola Toledo Valladares ptoledo@colegioaconcagua.cl
4° Basico Manchester Javiera Pizarro Carvajal javiera.pizarro@colegioaconcagua.cl
5º Basico Oxford Claudia Rosales Bustamante claudia.rosales@colegioaconcagua.cl
5º Basico London Xavier Barrios Vargas xavier.barrios@colegioaconcagua.cl
5º Basico York Paulina Oyarzo Arriado paulina.oyarzo@colegioaconcagua.cl
5º Basico Bristol Camila Lazo Ibarra camila.lazo@colegioaconcagua.cl
5° Basico Lancaster Alejandra Leiva Pizarro alejandra.leiva@colegioaconcagua.cl
5° Basico Manchester Valentina Zumaran Soto valentina.zumaran@colegioaconcagua.cl
6º Basico Oxford Juan Tapia Muñoz jtapia@colegioaconcagua.cl
6º Basico London Monica Cruz Jorquera mcruz@colegioaconcagua.cl
6º Basico York Ulyses Pacheco Galarce ulyses.pacheco@colegioaconcagua.cl
6º Basico Bristol Karol Menay Alarcon karol.menay@colegioaconcagua.cl
6º Basico Manchester Susana Arancibia Delgado susana.arancibia@colegioaconcagua.cl
7º Basico Lancaster Pamela Alejandra Cordova Castillo pcordova@colegioaconcagua.cl
7º Basico Bristol Rebeca Valenzuela  Berrios rebeca.valenzuela@colegioaconcagua.cl
7º Basico London Carol Baquedano Soto cbaquedano@colegioaconcagua.cl
7º Basico Oxford Tomas Ignacio Hennigs Diaz tomas.hennigs@colegioaconcagua.cl
7° Basico York Aracelli Lecaros Castillo aracelli.lecaros@colegioaconcagua.cl
7° Basico Manchester Vicente Cesar Vivas Guerrero vvivas@colegioaconcagua.cl
8º Basico York Waleska Ossandon Benguria wossandon@colegioaconcagua.cl
8º Basico Bristol Teresa Gallardo Vidal tgallardo@colegioaconcagua.cl
8º Basico Oxford Sandra Ugarte Zavala sugarte@colegioaconcagua.cl
8º Basico Lancaster Emita Carreño Valencia emita.carreno@colegioaconcagua.cl
8° Basico London Mariela Lobos Opitz mariela.lobos@colegioaconcagua.cl
1° Medio Oxford Regina Valderrama Lopez regina.valderrama@colegioaconcagua.cl
1° Medio Lancaster Leyla Arevalo Berrocal leyla.arevalo@colegioaconcagua.cl
1° Medio York Daniela Lopez Herrera dlopez@colegioaconcagua.cl
1° Medio London Marianela  Camacho Estay mcamacho@colegioaconcagua.cl
1° Medio Bristol Pamela Escobar Berroeta pescobar@colegioaconcagua.cl
1° Medio Manchester Marjorie Papalli Ahumada mpapalli@colegioaconcagua.cl
2° Medio Oxford David Gonzalez Bravo dgonzalez@colegioaconcagua.cl
2° Medio London Paula Fuentes Diaz pfuentes@colegioaconcagua.cl
2° Medio York Nadia Quiroga Palacios nadia.quiroga@colegioaconcagua.cl
2° Medio Lancaster Katherine Rodriguez Calderon katherine.rodriguez@colegioaconcagua.cl
2ª Medio Manchester Valentina Sanchez Segura valentina.sanchez1@colegioaconcagua.cl
2° Medio Bristol John Sepulveda Zapata john.sepulveda@colegioaconcagua.cl
3° Medio Lancaster Andrea Guzman Lopez aguzman@colegioaconcagua.cl
3° Medio London Victor Vicente Ponce Inostroza victor.ponce@colegioaconcagua.cl
3° Medio Bristol Carol Pizarro Garrido cpizarro@colegioaconcagua.cl
3° Medio York Paola Jimenez Fernandez paola.jimenez@colegioaconcagua.cl
3ª Medio Manchester Pablo Soto Riffo psoto@colegioaconcagua.cl
3º Medio Oxford Macarena Villarroel Soto mvillarroel@colegioaconcagua.cl
4º Medio Lancaster Cristobal Fabian Sepulveda  Morales csepulveda@colegioaconcagua.cl
4º Medio Oxford Karen Lewin Godoy klewin@colegioaconcagua.cl
4º Medio Bristol Jose Antonio Azua Farias jose.azua@colegioaconcagua.cl
4º Medio London Marcela Cifuentes Figueroa mcifuentes@colegioaconcagua.cl
4º Medio York Marcelo Andres Moreira Vicencio marce.moreira@colegioaconcagua.cl
4º Medio Manchester Carola Martínez Cortés cmartinez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Play Group  Bristol Maria Isabel Rojas Roman maria.rojas@colegioaconcagua.cl
Prekinder Manchester Catherine Opazo Tapia catherine.opazo@colegioaconcagua.cl
Prekinder Lancaster Catherine Opazo Tapia catherine.opazo@colegioaconcagua.cl
Prekinder York Carina Steenbecker Caques carina.steenbecker@colegioaconcagua.cl

 

Profsores Por Orden Alfabetico
Daniela Fiamma Angel  Martínez daniela.angel@colegioaconcagua.cl
Ethier Issac Abello Morales
Susana Andrea Arancibia  Delgado susana.arancibia@colegioaconcagua.cl
Maria Angelica Araya Gonzalez aaraya@colegioaconcagua.cl
Leyla Constanza Arevalo Berrocal leyla.arevalo@colegioaconcagua.cl
Mauricio Andres Astroza Guitierrez mastroza@colegioaconcagua.cl
Jose Antonio Azua Farias jose.azua@colegioaconcagua.cl
Carol Maritza Baquedano Soto cbaquedano@colegioaconcagua.cl
Xavier Ignacio  Barrios Vargas xabier.barrios@colegioaconcagua.cl
Karol Sofía  Bravo Vásquez karol.bravo1@colegioaconcagua.cl
Macarena Del Pilar  Bustamante Rivas macarena.bustamante@colegioaconcagua.cl
Gabriela Carolina  Calderón González maria gabriela.calderon@colegioaconcagua.cl
Marianela Del Pilar Camacho Estay mcamacho@colegioaconcagua.cl
Rocio Elizabeth Caris Fiedler rocio.caris@colegioaconcagua.cl
Emita Chris  Carreño Valencia emita.carreno@colegioaconcagua.cl
Marcia Lorena Carvajal Fonfach marcia.carvajal@colegioaconcagua.cl
Marcela Viviana Cifuentes Figueroa mcifuentes@colegioaconcagua.cl
Maria Jose Contreras Olmedo maria.contreras1@colegioaconcagua.cl
Pamela Alejandra Cordova Castillo pcordova@colegioaconcagua.cl
Catalina Trinidad Córdova  Pfeifer catalina.cordova@colegioaconcagua.cl
Diego Felipe Cortes Hurtado diego.cortes@colegioaconcagua.cl
Monica Cecilia Cruz Jorquera mcruz@colegioaconcagua.cl
Aylen Nataly Cuevas Contreras aylen.cuevas@colegioaconcagua.cl
Lorena Ximena De la Torre Cuneo lorena.delatorre@colegioaconcagua.cl
Simón Antonio Donoso Donoso simon.donoso@colegioaconcagua.cl
Pamela Rossana Escobar Berroeta pescobar@colegioaconcagua.cl
Lorea Etxeberria López lorea.etxeberria@colegioaconcagua.cl
Emperatriz de las Nieves Fierro Durán emperatriz.fierro@colegioaconcagua.cl
Floriangela Dina Franchi De Alvarez floriangela.franchi@colegioaconcagua.cl
Fernanda Alejandra Fuentealba Salazar fernanda.fuentealba@colegioaconcagua.cl
Paula Carolina Fuentes Diaz pfuentes@colegioaconcagua.cl
Teresa Delia Gallardo Vidal tgallardo@colegioaconcagua.cl
Daniela Paz Gálvez Muñiz daniela.galvez@colegioaconcagua.cl
David Alejandro Gonzalez Bravo dgonzalez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Daniela Constanza Gonzalez Ibaceta daniela.gonzalez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Paulina Fernanda Guajardo Farias paulina.guajardo@colegioaconcagua.cl
Andrea Lorena Guzman Lopez aguzman@colegioaconcagua.cl
Tómas Ignacio  Hennigs Díaz tomas.hennigs@colegioaconcagua.cl
Javiera Fernanda Henriquez  Ortega javiera.henriquez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Francisca Andrea  Herrera Azolas francisca.herrera@colegioaconcagua.cl
Karina Monserrat Ibaceta Gamonal karina.ibaceta@colegioaconcagua.cl
Paola Alexandra Jimenez Fernandez paola.jimenez2@colegioaconcagua.cl
Claudia Angelina Lagomarsino Molina claudia.lagomarsino@colegioaconcagua.cl
Patricio Ignacio Larrondo Vicencio patricio.larrondo@colegioaconcagua.cl
Alice Valentina  Latorre Rojas alice.latorre@colegioaconcagua.cl
Camila Millaray Lazo Ibarra camila.lazo@colegioaconcagua.cl
Aravelli Paulina Lecaros Castillo aracelli.lecaros@colegioaconcagua.cl
Alejandra Valentina Leiva Pizarro alejandra.leiva1@colegioaconcagua.cl
Karen Clyde Lewin Godoy klewin@colegioaconcagua.cl
Eloisa del Carmen Llanos Gonzalez eloisa.llanos@colegioaconcagua.cl
Mariela Alexandra Lobos Opitz mariela.lobos@colegioaconcagua.cl
Daniela Alejandra Lopez Herrera dlopez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Felix Antonio Lucero Carrizo felix.lucero@colegioaconcagua.cl
Tamara Alejandra Mahan Varas tamara.mahan@colegioaconcagua.cl
Melisa Alejandra Martin  Pérez melisa.martin@colegioaconcagua.cl
Carola Martinez Cortes cmartinez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Judith del Rosario Menay Aranda judith.menay@colegioaconcagua.cl
Karol Nicole Menay  Alarcon karol.menay@colegioaconcagua.cl
Katherine Rossana Mendez  Araya katherine.mendez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Daniela Fernanda Meneses Hernández daniela.meneses@colegioaconcagua.cl
Helga Beatriz Montalva Vera helga.montalva@colegioaconcagua.cl
Marcelo Andres Moreira Vicencio marce.moreira@colegioaconcagua.cl
Solange Norma Paola Muñoz Muñoz solange.munoz@colegioaconcagua.cl
Camila Daniela Muñoz Nuñez camila.munoz@colegioaconcagua.cl
Jeniffer Andrea Olivos Bolbaran jolivos@colegioaconcagua.cl
Maria Alejandra Osorio Leiva maria.osorio@colegioaconcagua.cl
Waleska De Lourdes Ossandon  Benguria wossandon@colegioaconcagua.cl
Paulina Fernanda Oyarzo Arriado paulina.oyarzo@colegioaconcagua.cl
Ulyses Segundo Pacheco Galarce ulyses.pacheco@colegioaconcagua.cl
María Constanza Palacios  Orellana maria.palacios@colegioaconcagua.cl
Marjorie Elena Papalli Ahumada mpapalli@colegioaconcagua.cl
Karla Andrea  Pedreros Ferrada karla.pedreros@colegioaconcagua.cl
Catalina De Lourdes Perez Perez catalina.perez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Bárbara Andrea  Pérez  Huenupi barbara.perez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Javiera Valentina Pizarro Carvajal javiera.pizarro@colegioaconcagua.cl
Carol Alicia Pizarro Garrido cpizarro@colegioaconcagua.cl
Ivett Carolina Poblete Baeza ivett.poblete@colegioaconcagua.cl
Victor Ponce Inostroza victor.ponce@colegioaconcagua.cl
Nadia Priscila Quiroga Palacios nadia.quiroga@colegioaconcagua.cl
Jose Andres Quiroz Gonzalez jose.quiroz@colegioaconcagua.cl
Alexandra Denisse Reyes Espinoza alexandra.reyes@colegioaconcagua.cl
Katherine Andrea Rodriguez Calderon katherine.rodriguez@colegioaconcagua.cl
María Elena Rodríguez  Núñez maria.rodriguez3@colegioaconcagua.cl
Juan Pablo  Rojas Espinoza juan.rojas@colegioaconcagua.cl
Alejandra Beatriz Romo Morales alejandra.romo@colegioaconcagua.cl
Claudia Varinia  Rosales Bustamante claudia.rosales@colegioaconcagua.cl
Constanza Andrea Salas Alvarez constanza.salas@colegioaconcagua.cl
Cristina Elizabeth  Salazar Villaseca cristina.salazar@colegioaconcagua.cl
Jennifer Soledad Salinas González jennifer.salinas@colegioaconcagua.cl
Katherine Patricia Salvo Rios katherine.salvo@colegioaconcagua.cl
Valentina Andrea Sanchez Segura valentina.sanchez1@colegioaconcagua.cl
Fernando Andres Sandoval Tietz fernando.sandoval@colegioaconcagua.cl
Fabiola Viviana Segura Atenas fsegura@colegioaconcagua.cl
John Bryan Sepulveda Zapata john.sepulveda@colegioaconcagua.cl
Cristobal Sepulveda Morales csepulveda@colegioaconcagua.cl
Pablo Antonio Soto Riffo psoto@colegioaconcagua.cl
Elcira del Carmen Tapia Barría elcira.tapia@colegioaconcagua.cl
Juan Jose Tapia Muñoz jtapia@colegioaconcagua.cl
Paola Alejandra Tirapegui Oyarzo ptirapegui@colegioaconcagua.cl
Paola Alejandra Toledo Valladares ptoledo@colegioaconcagua.cl
Pamela Andrea Toledo Valladares pamela.toledo@colegioaconcagua.cl
Nycol Andrea Toro Contreras nycol.toro@colegioaconcagua.cl
Samuel Antonio Torres Heyermann samuel.torres@colegioaconcagua.cl
Sandra Cristina Ugarte Zavala sugarte@colegioaconcagua.cl
Regina Maria Teresa Valderrama Lopez regina.valderrama@colegioaconcagua.cl
Rebeca Andrea Valenzuela Berrios rebeca.valenzuela@colegioaconcagua.cl
Carolina Andrea Velásquez  Labraña carolina.velasquez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Karen Ayline Vidal Olmos karen.vidal@colegioaconcagua.cl
Macarena Del Pilar Villarroel Soto mvillarroel@colegioaconcagua.cl
Vicente Cesar Vivas Guerrero vvivas@colegioaconcagua.cl
Karla Karen Zamora Vicent karla.zamora@colegioaconcagua.cl
Valentina Alejandra Zumarán Soto valentina.zumaran@colegioaconcagua.cl