Directorio de Correos

Directora Académica
Sub-Director Académico
Directores de Ciclo
Infant Teresita Llanos tllanos@colegioaconcagua.cl
 Primero a Cuarto Básico Yenipher Massiel Herrera Núñez yherrera@colegioaconcagua.cl
Directora Administrativa Mónica Cruz mcruz@colegioaconcagua.cl
Quinto y Sexto Básico Pamela Escobar pescobar@colegioaconcagua.cl
Séptimo y Octavo Básico Regina Valderrama regina.valderrama@colegioaconcagua.cl
Primero y Segundo Medio  Víctor Ponce vponce@colegioaconcagua.cl
Tercero y Cuarto Medio Pamela Córdova pcordova@colegioaconcagua.cl
Jefes de Departamento
Matemáticas Paula Fuentes pfuentes@colegioaconcagua.cl
Lenguaje Carol Pizarro cpizarro@colegioaconcagua.cl
Historia Carola Martínez cmartinez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Inglés
Educación Física y Deportes David González dgonzalez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Arte
Orientación Angelica Araya aaraya@colegioaconcagua.cl
Secretarias Académicas
Andrea Zamora Arenas azamora@colegioaconcagua.cl
Pamela Del Carmen Silva Vega psilva@colegioaconcagua.cl
Profesores
Alicia Elena Letelier Letelier alicia.leteliel@colegioaconcagua.cl
Ana Belén Vega Aravena ana.vega@colegioaconcagua.cl
Antonela Isabel Cerón Fuentes antonela.ceron@colegioaconcagua.cl
Ámbar Ximena Toledo Rost atoledo@colegioaconcagua.cl
Betsabe Maritza Hernández Sanhueza bhernandez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Bárbara Isabel Valdivia Saavedra bvaldivia@colegioaconcagua.cl
Camila Díaz camila.diaz1@colegioaconcagua.cl
Carmen Paz Arenas Fernández carenas@colegioaconcagua.cl
Carmen Gundian carmen.gundian@colegioaconcagua.cl
Catalina Gasman Urrea catalina.gasman@colegioaconcagua.cl
Catalina Pérez catalina.perez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Caterin Estefanía Chacana Escudero caterin.chacana@colegioaconcagua.cl
Carol Baquedano cbaquedano@colegioaconcagua.cl
Carolina Cares ccares@colegioaconcagua.cl
Constanza Victoria Espinoza Jiménez cespinoza@colegioaconcagua.cl
Camila Fernanda Estay Pena cestay@colegioaconcagua.cl
Claudia Ivonne Gaete Riquelme cgaete@colegioaconcagua.cl
Carolina González Molina cgonzalez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Claudia Hernández Rivas chernandez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Carola Silvana Martínez Cortes cmartinez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Carolina Muñoz cmunoz@colegioaconcagua.cl
Carol Pizarro cpizarro@colegioaconcagua.cl
Cristian Fernando Espinoza Montenegro cristian.espinoza@colegioaconcagua.cl
Catherine Urrutia currutia@colegioaconcagua.cl
Cynthia Evelyn Salazar Segovia cynthia.salazar@colegioaconcagua.cl
Daniel Estenas Benítez Pérez daniel.benitez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Daniela Constanza González Baceta daniela.gonzalez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Daniela Francesca Beltrán Loyola dbeltran@colegioaconcagua.cl
David González dgonzalez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Felipe Eduardo Roco Zúñiga felipe.roco@colegioaconcagua.cl
Flaminga Gutiérrez flaminga.gutierrez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Francisco Javier Águila Jorquera francisco.aguila@colegioaconcagua.cl
Fabiola Segura fsegura@colegioaconcagua.cl
Giannina Jubal gjubal@colegioaconcagua.cl
Gisella Martínez gmartinez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Gonzalo Joaquín Salmerón Yáñez gonzalo.salmeron@colegioaconcagua.cl
Gilda Patricia Ríos Saavedra grios@colegioaconcagua.cl
Hellen Harmer hellen.harmer@colegioaconcagua.cl
Ingrid Karen Orrego González iorrego@colegioaconcagua.cl
Joaquín Henríquez Carrasco joaquin.henriquez1@colegioaconcagua.cl
José Luis Melo González jose.melo@colegioaconcagua.cl
José Luis Salas Vargas jose.salas@colegioaconcagua.cl
Juan José Tapia jtapia@colegioaconcagua.cl
Karina Del Pilar Araya Villa karaya@colegioaconcagua.cl
Karina Melisa Devia Mardones karina.devia@colegioaconcagua.cl
Karla Cristina Olivares Morales karla.olivares@colegioaconcagua.cl
Karen Clyde Lewin Godoy klewin@colegioaconcagua.cl
Linda Verónica Loo Muñoz linda.loo@colegioaconcagua.cl
Lisbeth Pamela Villanueva Lebel lisbeth.villanueva@colegioaconcagua.cl
Lorena Viviana Peñailillo Azocar lorena.penailillo@colegioaconcagua.cl
Luis Enrique Urbina González luis.urbina@colegioaconcagua.cl
Marcelo Andrés Moreira Vicencio marcelo.moreira@colegioaconcagua.cl
Mauricio Astroza Gutiérrez mastroza@colegioaconcagua.cl
Marianela Camacho Estay mcamacho@colegioaconcagua.cl
Mariajose Carvajal mcarvajal@colegioaconcagua.cl
Marcela Viviana Cifuentes Figueroa mcifuentes@colegioaconcagua.cl
Mónica Cruz mcruz@colegioaconcagua.cl
Melissa Alejandra Saavedra León melissa.saavedra@colegioaconcagua.cl
Mónica Cecilia Donoso Zamora monica.donoso2@colegioaconcagua.cl
Marta Andrea Ortiz Alarcón mortiz@colegioaconcagua.cl
Marjorie Papalli mpapalli@colegioaconcagua.cl
Mariela Vallejos mvallejos@colegioaconcagua.cl
Macarena Del Pilar Villarroel Soto mvillarroel@colegioaconcagua.cl
Margarita Zamora mzamora@colegioaconcagua.cl
Nelly Aravena Meneses naravena@colegioaconcagua.cl
Oriana Beatriz Aguilar Antonin oriana.aguilar@colegioaconcagua.cl
Pamela Herrera pamela.herrera@colegioaconcagua.cl
Paola Alexandra Jiménez Fernández paola.jimenez2@colegioaconcagua.cl
Patricia Magdalena Galleguillos Tapia patricia.galleguillos@colegioaconcagua.cl
Pamela Alejandra Córdova Castillo pcordova@colegioaconcagua.cl
Pamela Escobar pescobar@colegioaconcagua.cl
Paula Carolina Fuentes Díaz pfuentes@colegioaconcagua.cl
Paulina Tatiana Rojos Sasso projos@colegioaconcagua.cl
Pablo Antonio Soto Riffo psoto@colegioaconcagua.cl
Paola Alejandra Toledo Valladares ptoledo@colegioaconcagua.cl
Romina Alexandra Álvarez Lara romina.alvarez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Romina Andrea Orellana Pino romina.orellana@colegioaconcagua.cl
Sandra Olinda Jara Pérez sjara@colegioaconcagua.cl
Sandra Ugarte sugarte@colegioaconcagua.cl
Susana Andrea Arancibia Delgado susana.arancibia@colegioaconcagua.cl
Teresa Delia Gallardo Vidal tgallardo@colegioaconcagua.cl
Teresita Llanos tllanos@colegioaconcagua.cl
Tamara Fabiola López Capelli tlopez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Ulyses Pacheco ulyses.pacheco@colegioaconcagua.cl
Valeska Andrea Riquelme Núñez valeska.riquelme@colegioaconcagua.cl
Vanessa Fleming Blemith vfleming@colegioaconcagua.cl
Víctor Ponce Inostroza victor.ponce@colegioaconcagua.cl
Viviana Andrea Licandeo Sanhueza vlicandeo@colegioaconcagua.cl
Verónica Patricia Vallejos Sarnataro vvallejos@colegioaconcagua.cl
Vicente Vivas vvivas@colegioaconcagua.cl
Waleska De Lourdes Ossandon Benguria wossandon@colegioaconcagua.cl
Yenipher Massiel Herrera Núñez yherrera@colegioaconcagua.cl
Profesores Jefe:
PLAY GROUP Bristol Catalina Andrea Allendes Bermúdez catalina.allendes@colegioaconcagua.cl
Kinder York Carmen Patricia Gundian Silva carmen.gundian@colegioaconcagua.cl
Kinder Oxford Carolina Pilar González Molina cgonzalez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Play Group Lancaster Alejandra Beatriz Romo Morales alejandra.romo@colegioaconcagua.cl
Kinder York Fabiola Viviana Segura Atenas  fsegura@colegioaconcagua.cl
Kinder Manchester Gisella María del rosario Martínez Trujillo gmartinez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Play Group Manchester Catalina de Lourdes Pérez Pérez catalina.perez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Pre Kinder Bristol Giannina Andrea Jubal Rossi gjubal@colegioaconcagua.cl
Kinder Lancaster Teresita Alejandra Llanos Canales tllanos@colegioaconcagua.cl
Pre Kinder London Marcela Lorena Pérez Rodríguez marcela.perez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Primero Lancaster Jeniffer Olivos jolivos@colegioaconcagua.cl
Primero Oxford Sofía Jury sofia.jury@colegioaconcagua.cl
Primero Bristol Nancy Urzúa nancy.urzua@colegioaconcagua.cl
Primero London Antonela Cerón antonela.ceron@colegioaconcagua.cl
Primero Manchester Javiera Pizarro javiera.pizarro@colegioaconcagua.cl
Segundo London Claudia Hernández chernandez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Segundo Bristol Marta Ortiz  mortiz@colegioaconcagua.cl
Segundo Lancaster Pamela Toledo pamela.toledo@colegioaconcagua.cl
Segundo Oxford Mariajosé Carvajal mcarvajal@colegioaconcagua.cl
Segundo York Carolina Cares ccares@colegioaconcagua.cl
Tercero Bristol Paola Toledo ptoledo@colegioaconcagua.cl
Tercero Manchester Karina Ibaceta karina.ibaceta@colegioaconcagua.cl
Tercero York Daniela González daniela.gonzalez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Tercero Oxford José Luis Melo jose.melo@colegioaconcagua.cl
Tercero London Daniela Beltrán dbeltran@colegioaconcagua.cl
Cuarto Manchester Nathalie Ramírez nathalie.ramírez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Cuarto London Carmen Arenas carenas@colegioaconcagua.cl
Cuarto York Pamela Contreras pamela.contreras1@colegioaconcagua.cl
Cuarto Oxford Yenipher Herrera yherrera@colegioaconcagua.cl
Cuarto Bristol Gabriel Ramírez gabriel.ramirez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Cuarto Lancaster Carolina Muñoz esteban.gonzalez1@colegioaconcagua.cl
Quinto Lancaster Matías Escobar matias.escobar@colegioaconcagua.cl
Quinto York Mateos Lagos mateos.lagos@colegioaconcagua.cl
Quinto Bristol Mónica Cruz mcruz@colegioaconcagua.cl
Quinto Oxford Sandra Ugarte sugarte@colegioaconcagua.cl
Quinto London Mariela Lobos mariela.lobos@colegioaconcagua.cl
Sexto  London Marjorie Papalli mpapalli@colegioaconcagua.cl
Sexto Lancaster Carol Baquedano cbaquedano@colegioaconcagua.cl
Sexto Oxford Paulina Rojos projos@colegioaconcagua.cl
Sexto  Susana Arancibia susana.arancibia@colegioaconcagua.cl
Sexto Waleska Ossandón wossandon@colegioaconcagua.cl
Séptimo Oxford Karina Araya Villa karaya@colegioaconcagua.cl
Séptimo Lancaster Pamela Herrera Herrera pamela.herrera@colegioaconcagua.cl
Séptimo London Teresa Gallardo Vidal tgallardo@colegioaconcagua.cl
Séptimo York Felipe Cárdenas Arévalo fcardenas@colegioaconcagua.cl
Octavo Bristol Pamela Escobar Berroeta pescobar@colegioaconcagua.cl
Octavo Lancaster Miguel Roco Lerzundi mroco@colegioaconcagua.cl
Octavo York Valentina Sánchez Segura valentina.sanchez1@colegioaconcagua.cl
Octavo London Regina Valderrama López regina.valderrama@colegioaconcagua.cl
Primero Medio London Elizabeth Baez Elizabeth.baez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Primero Medio Oxford Gabriela Altamirano  G.altamirano@colegioaconcagua.cl
Primero Medio Lancaster Cristobal Sepulveda csepulveda@colegioaconcagua.cl
Primero Medio Bristol Jose azua  jose.azua@colegioaconcagua.cl
Primero Medio Manchester Carola Martinez cmartinez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Primero Medio York Marcelo Moreira marcelo.moreira@colegioaconcagua.cl
Segundo Medio London Muaricio Astroza mastroza@colegioaconcagua.cl
Segundo Medio Oxford Adalia Montenegro adalia.montenegro@colegioaconcagua.cl
Segundo Medio Lancaster Paula Fuentes pfuentes@colegioaconcagua.cl
Segundo Medio Bristol Marianela Camacho mcamacho@colegioaconcagua.cl
Segundo Medio Manchester Margarita Zamora mzamora@colegioaconcagua.cl
Segundo Medio York Carol Pizarro cpizarro@colegioaconcagua.cl
Tercero Medio London David González dgonzalez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Tercero Medio Oxford Macarena Villarroel mvillarroel@colegioaconcagua.cl
Tercero Medio York Ingrid Orrego iorrego@colegioaconcagua.cl
Tercero Medio  Bristol Marcela Cifuentes mcifuentes@colegioaconcagua.cl
Tercero Medio Lancaster Paola Tirapegui ptirapegui@colegioaconcagua.cl
Tercero Medio  Manchester Vicente Vivas vvivas@colegioaconcagua.cl
Cuarto Medio Bristol Víctor Ponce victor.ponce@colegioaconcagua.cl
Cuarto Medio York Pamela Córdova pcordova@colegioaconcagua.cl
Cuarto Medio Oxford Andrea Guzmán aguzman@colegioaconcagua.cl
Cuarto Medio Manchester Vanessa Fleming vfleming@colegioaconcagua.cl
Cuarto Medio London Pablo Soto psoto@colegioaconcagua.cl
Cuarto Medio Lancaster Mauricio Cavieres mauricio.cavieres@colegioaconcagua.cl
Asistentes de Educación
Angélica De Las Mercedes Herrera Vergara aherrera@colegioaconcagua.cl
Bernarda Irene Laferte Álvarez blaferte@colegioaconcagua.cl
Claudia Figueroa Leal claudia.figueroa@colegioaconcagua.cl
Gabriela Guerrero gguerrero@colegioaconcagua.cl
José Luis Leiva Concha jose.leiva@colegioaconcagua.cl
Katherine De Lourdes Ramírez Ortega kramirez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Loreto De La Fuente ldelafuente@colegioaconcagua.cl
María Mariela Jorquera Espinoza mjorquera@colegioaconcagua.cl
Paola Jazmín León Marchant pleon@colegioaconcagua.cl
Pamela Inés Segovia Aguirre psegovia@colegioaconcagua.cl
Sara Opazo sara.opazo@colegioaconcagua.cl
Paula Castro paolua.castro1@colegioaconcagua.cl
Andrea Soto andrae.soto@colegioaconcagua.cl
Katherine Yañez Katherine.yanez1@colegioaconcagua.cl
Fanny Carrasco fanny.carrasco@colegioaconcagua.cl
Jessica Caro jessica.caro@colegioaconcagua.cl
Jaqueline Castro jaqueline.castro@colegioaconcagua.cl
Sidney Tapia sidney.tapia@colegioaconcagua.cl
Priscila Aguilera priscila.aguilera@colegioaconcagua.cl
Inspectores
Joaquín Henríquez Carrasco joaquin.henriquez1@colegioaconcagua.cl
Jacqueline Herminia Torres Diaz jtorres@colegioaconcagua.cl
Maiten Andrea Varas Osorio maiten.varas@colegioaconcagua.cl
Patricia Mateluna pmateluna@colegioaconcagua.cl
Administrativos
Aconcagua Informaciones aconcaguainformaciones@colegioaconcagua.cl
Ariel Alejandro Moraleda Fuentes ariel.moraleda@colegioaconcagua.cl
Andrea Zamora Arenas azamora@colegioaconcagua.cl
Bernardita De Las Mercedes Avendaño Loyola bavendano@colegioaconcagua.cl
Christian Francisco Albornoz Carcamo calbornoz@colegioaconcagua.cl
Claudia Baeza Chamorro cbaeza@colegioaconcagua.cl
Carmen Morales cmorales@colegioaconcagua.cl
Comite Paritario cparitario@colegioaconcagua.cl
David González dgonzalez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Difusión Colegio Aconcagua difusion@colegioaconcagua.cl
Francisco Javier Araya Domínguez faraya@colegioaconcagua.cl
Irene Cárcamo icarcamo@colegioaconcagua.cl
Javier Mario Camacho García jcamacho@colegioaconcagua.cl
Joaquín Henríquez Carrasco joaquin.henriquez1@colegioaconcagua.cl
José Luis Leiva Concha jose.leiva@colegioaconcagua.cl
Lorena Calderon lcalderon@colegioaconcagua.cl
Maiten Andrea Varas Osorio maiten.varas@colegioaconcagua.cl
Margarita Barraza mbarraza@colegioaconcagua.cl
Monica Porras Morales monica.porras@colegioaconcagua.cl
Mario Romero mromero@colegioaconcagua.cl
Nelson Breguel nelson.breguel@colegioaconcagua.cl
Nelly Eliana Rojas Soto nrojas@colegioaconcagua.cl
Nicolas Sepúlveda nsepulveda@colegioaconcagua.cl
Patricio Jhon Carrasco Higuera patricio.carrasco@colegioaconcagua.cl
Paola Rubilar prubilar@colegioaconcagua.cl
Susana Amelia Jorquera Codoceo sjorquera@colegioaconcagua.cl
Victor Oyaneder Carrasco victor.oyaneder@colegioaconcagua.cl
Desarrollo Web Cristian Orrego De La Barra corrego@colegioaconcagua.cl
Informatica Samuel Jean Louis samuel.jean@colegioaconcagua.cl
Diseño Grafico y Comunicaciones Javier Mario Camacho García jcamacho@colegioaconcagua.cl
Stefano Valenzuela Arroyo stefano.valenzuela@colegioaconcagua.cl
Finanzas Nelly Eliana Rojas Soto nrojas@colegioaconcagua.cl
Jenny Carvajal jcarvajal@colegioaconcagua.cl
Elba Muñoz emunoz@colegioaconcagua.cl
Sebastián Marín sebastian.marin@colegioaconcagua.cl