Jefes de Departamentos

Directora Académica Paola Duarte Meza paola.duarte@colegioaconcagua.cl
Sub-Director Académico Miguel Francisco Roco mroco@colegioaconcagua.cl
Jefes de Departamento
Matemáticas Paula Fuentes pfuentes@colegioaconcagua.cl 
Lenguaje Carol Pizarro cpizarro@colegioaconcagua.cl
Historia Carola Martínez cmartinez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Inglés Gabriela Altamirano galtamirano@colegioaconcagua.cl
Educación Física y Deportes David González dgonzalez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Víctor Ponce Arte vponce@colegioaconcagua.cl
Angelica Araya Orientación aaraya@colegioaconcagua.cl