Jefes de Departamentos

Directora Académica
Claudia Pardo
claudia.pardo@colegioaconcagua.cl
Jefes de Departamento
Matemáticas
Paula Fuentes
pfuentes@colegioaconcagua.cl
Lenguaje
Carol Pizarro
cpizarro@colegioaconcagua.cl
Historia
Marcela Cifuentes
mcifuentes@colegioaconcagua.cl
Inglés
Marjorie Papalli
mpapalli@colegioaconcagua.cl
Educación Física y Deportes
David González
dgonzalez@colegioaconcagua.cl
Arte
Regina Valderrama
regina.valderrama@colegioaconcagua.cl
Ciencias
Andrea Guzmán
aguzman@colegioaconcagua.cl
Orientación
Angelica Araya
aaraya@colegioaconcagua.cl